OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Boonville Area Chamber of Commerce has a staffed office located in the historic MKT Railroad Depot—right on the Katy Trail State Park. Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. If you need assistance or information about our area, please contact us—we are happy to brag about our region!

We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all who contact our office for assistance. Providing excellent service to our members is very important to us and maintaining a rewarding business relationship is top priority. If you wish to discuss ideas or concerns about the Chamber, please contact us.

Boonville Area Chamber of Commerce
320 First Street
Boonville, MO 65233
Office: 660.882.2721
info@boonvillemochamber.com
www.boonvillemochamber.com

Chamber Associate
Mary Hummel
320 First Street
Boonville, MO 65233
Office: 660.882.2721
info@boonvillemochamber.com

Board of Directors 2021

Executive Committee

Laura Gramlich – President
Infinity Massage/Kemper Alumni Association
323 E Morgan St
Boonville, MO 65233
660.537.3338
gramlichjl@hotmail.com

Kyle Weymuth
W-K Family of Dealerships
1507 W Ashley Road
Boonville, MO 65233
660.826.8320
Kyle.weymuth@wkfamily.com
www.wkfamily.com

Luke Haller
Haller’s Homestyle Catering
16920 Highway 135
Boonville, MO 65233
660.882.3125
Hallerscatering@gmail.com

Denise Greis Solomon
G reis Trucking
Post Office Box 146
Boonville, MO 65233
660-882-6391
dsolomon@greiscorp.com

Board of Directors 2018

Gwin Coleman
Derailed Coffee Bar & Café
104 W Spring Street
Boonville, MO 65233
660.672.1358
gwin@sharpcodesigns.com
www.derailedcoffee.com

Jamie Ellingboe
Isle of Capri Hotel & Casino
100 Isle of Capri Blvd
Boonville, MO 65233
660.882.1210
573.268.2292 (cell)
Jamie.ellingboe@islecorp.com

Valerie Gamel
Auto Body Works
16825 Highway 135
Boonville, MO 65233
660.882.5950
Valerie.gamel@myautobodyexperts.com

Ken Hirlinger
Sumner One/Image Technologies
6701 Stephens Station Road
Columbia, MO 65202
573.499.5333
Khirlinger@sumnerone.com

Cheryl Imhoff
Imhoff’s Hometown Appliance
660.888.3802

Susan Lenz
BTC Bank
2302 Main Street
Boonville, MO 65233
660.882.3132
Susan.lenz@btcbank.bank

Gigi Quinlan McAreavy
Boonslick Community Development Corporation
420 E Spring St
Boonville, MO 65233
660.882.4001
ecodev@boonslickmo.com

Katie Shannon
Marshall, MO
660.815.0272
Katiescommunities@gmail.com

Donald “Will” Simmons CPSU, ARe, API, PFMM, FMDC
Clarks Fork Mutual Insurance Company
17780 Sky Line Drive
Boonville, MO 65233
dscfmi@clarksforkinsurance.com

Ed Thomas
Alliant Bank
1910 Main Street
Boonville, MO 65233
660.882.9555
Ed.Thomas@Alliantbank.com

Laura Vollmer
Never the Same
322 Main Street
Boonville, MO 65233
660.882.3530

Information Request

The Boonville Area Chamber of Commerce is the primary source of community, business and recreational knowledge and opportunities for the Boonslick region. The Chamber assists residents, visitors, businesses or those relocating to our community. Each day the Chamber office takes phone calls, responds to emails and letters, and receives visitors all requesting information about our Chamber members or our region. The Chamber continuously refers customers and clients to members who provide the desired products or services. All members are welcome to display information about their business in the Chamber office at no charge.

To request information, fill out and submit the form or contact the Chamber office.